

Makedonski Telekom AD - Skopje

Pursuant to the Law on Trade Companies and the Statute of Makedonski Telekom AD – Skopje ("the Company") and the received Proposal from Stonebridge Communications AD Skopje for re-appointment, release and appointment of members of the Board of Directors of Makedonski Telekom AD – Skopje, the Shareholders' Assembly of the Company at its meeting held on 15.04.2020 adopted the following:

Proposed Resolution

on the re-appointment, release and appointment of members of the Board of Directors of the Company

Article 1

The Shareholders' Assembly of the Company hereby re-appoints:

- Mr. Károly Schweininger, citizen of the Republic of Hungary, as a Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, with a mandate as of 15.04.2020.

Article 2

The Shareholders' Assembly of the Company hereby releases:

- Mr. Janos Tremmel, citizen of the Republic of Hungary, from the position of a Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, as of 15.04.2020.

The Shareholders' Assembly of the Company hereby establishes the resignation of:

- Mr. David Kopriva, citizen of the Czech Republic, from the position of an Independent Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, applicable as of 15.04.2020.

Article 3

The Shareholders' Assembly of the Company hereby appoints:

- Mr. Lubor Zatko, citizen of the Slovak Republic, as a Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, with a mandate as of 15.04.2020, and
- Mr. Martin Renner, citizen of the Republic of Germany, as an Independent Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, with a mandate as of 15.04.2020.

Article 4

The mandate of the re-appointed member and the appointed members of the Board of Directors of the Company shall be 4 years in accordance with the Statute of the Company.

Article 5

The Shareholders' Assembly of the Company hereby authorises the Chief Executive Officer of the Company to undertake all necessary actions for entry of the deletion of Mr. Janos Tremmel and Mr. David Kopriva as members of the Board of Directors and of the appointment of the members of the Board of Directors in the Trade Register kept by the Central Register of the Republic of North Macedonia.

Article 6

This Resolution shall enter into force on the day of its adoption.

Shareholders' Assembly Chairperson